Our Partners

If you would like to discuss working with BONESUPPORT, we look forward to speaking with you.

Please send an e-mail to: info(at)bonesupport.com and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Choose your country region

All
U.S.A & Canada
Australia
Austria
Canada
Colombia
Croatia
Finland
France
Italy
Norway
Oman
Poland
Spain
Saudi Arabia
South Africa

U.S.A & Canada

For information on distribution opportunities please contact:

BONESUPPORT, Inc.

60 William Street, Ste. 330

Welleseley, MA 02481

1.877.719.6718 us.sales@bonesupport.com

Australia

Joy Surgical Pty Ltd

1/170 Elgin St.

Carlton

VIC 3053

John Copeland +61 423 961 869 +61 3 9036 3676 info@joysurgical.com www.joysurgical.com

Austria

Cherry Med Medical Solutions GmbH
Erdbergstraße 166

1030 Vienna

Austria

Robert Zwierzina +43 676 44 71 702 +43 1 403 89 56 137 zwierzina@cherrymed.at http://www.cherrymed.at/

Canada

MicroPort Orthopedics Ltd.
3715 Laird Road, Unit 9
Mississauga, ON L5L 0A3

Tim Clarke +1 905-607-2929 orderscanada@ortho.microport.com

Colombia

Valk Medical

Carrera 54 # 106 – 18

Office 412

Edificio Torre 106

Bogotá

Colombia

Luis Fernando Mendoza Cañón +57 316 6209250 +57 1 5200634 gerencia@valkmedical.com www.valkmedical.com

Croatia

DOCTUM d.o.o.

EUGENA KUMIČIĆA 2

51210 Opatija

Croatia

Maša Širola + 385 (0) 91 14 53532 + 385 (0) 21 40 54 02 msirola@doctum.hr www.doctum.hr

Finland

Kir-Fix Oy

Elannontie 5

01510 Vantaa

Finland

Katja Niemi +358 10 400 6129 +358 10 4006120 info@kir-fix.fi www.kir-fix.fi

France

TRAUMADIS

12 bis rue Neuve Thierry

92410 Ville D’Avray

France

Bernard Chaminadour +33 6 72 49 08 74 +33 9 50 59 79 32 +33 9 55 59 79 32 b.chaminadour@traumadis.com

Italy

Activa srl

via Giuseppe di Vittorio 9

60121 Ancona (Marche)

Italy

Margherita Castellana +39 3337873591 +39 071/7106156 activa@activa1999.it +39 071/7201489 www.activa-srl.com

Norway

ImplantScan AS

Grini Næringspark 1

1361 Østerås

Norway

Ingvild Sørby Lange +47 90791767 ingvild@implantscan.no www.implantscan.no

Oman

Oman office

P. O. Box 176, P. C. 103,

Bareeq Al Shatti, Muscat,

Sultanate of Oman

Gladwin Dhavale +968 9238 8885 +968 2460 1005 gladwin.dhavale@mozaicintl.com +968 2460 1005

Poland

NovaSpine Sp. z o.o.

ul. Wroclawska 39C

55-040 Domaslaw

Poland

Grzegorz Dworszczak +48 601 711 712 grzegorz.dworszczak@novaspine.pl

Spain

BIOTECHPROMED

Balmes 190, planta 4

08006 Barcelona

Spain

Pau Margarit +34 673 911 207 info@biotechpromed.com www.biotechpromed.com

Saudi Arabia

New Alnaser Medical Est.

Gulf Plaza – Madina Road

P.O. Box 33606

Jeddah 21458
Saudi Arabia

Mowafak Sultan +966505690815 +966 126616846 msultan@alnasermedical.com +966 122619469 www.alnasermedical.com

South Africa

Block @ Nature Office Park
Block C3, Ground Floor
472 Botterklapper Street
Die Wilgers
Pretoria
Gauteng
0041

Peter Le Roux +27 76 699 5071 +27 (0) 12 807 7281 peter@aomedical.co.za www.affmed.co.za